TCSG Organizational Structure

TCSG State Board

Greg Dozier, Commissioner

Technical College Presidents

Collier Collier, Director, State Board Operations

Debby Lackley, Executive Assistant to the Commissioner

Mark Peevy, Chief of Staff

Josh McKoon, General Counsel

Mark D’Alessio, Executive Director, Communications

Courtney Ware, Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Ziffle, Chief of Police

Dr. Ray Perren, Deputy Commissioner for Technical Education

Kathryn Hornsby, Assistant Commissioner, Technical Education

Derek Dabrowiak, Assistant Commissioner, Student Affairs/Secondary Education Initiatives

Karen Kirchler, Deputy Commissioner, Workforce Development

Kristin Laarhoven, Executive Director, Workforce Development

Scott McMurray, Deputy Commissioner, Quick Start

Rodger Brown, Executive Director, Marketing and Strategic Media, Quick Start

Steve Daniel, Executive Director, Kia Ga. Training Center and Western Operations

Jan Melcher, Executive Director, Ga. Advanced Manufacturing Training Center and Eastern Operations

Bruce Batton, Director, Northern Operations

Vic Desmarais, Director, Advanced Manufacturing

Phil Gibson, Director, Ga. BioScience Training Center

Gary O’Donnell, Director, Business Operations

Matt Dollar, Deputy Commissioner, Economic Development

Cory Thompson, Director of Economic Development

Diane McConnell, Coordinator

Scott Eidson, Continuing Ed Instructor

Open Position, Assistant Commissioner, External Affairs & Facilities

Brendan Bowen, Executive Director, Facilities

Adie Shimandle, Director, Technical College Directors’ Association

Robbie Vickers, Interim CIO, Executive Director, Enterprise Application Systems
Information Technology & Data Resources

Pascael Beaudette, Executive Director, Research & Business Intelligence

Daniel Black, Director, Engineering

Deona Carter, ECampus Director

Dr. Cayanna Good, Assistant Commissioner, Adult Education

Bobby Creech, Executive Director, Adult Education

Carla DeBose, Director, Professional Development/Transition Resources

Rebecca Ellis, Director of Policy & External Partnerships

Shawn Watts, Director, High School Equivalency Program

Penni Haberly, Assistant Commissioner, Administrative Services

Tim Bacon, Director, Budget

Gwen Gravett, Director, Support Services

Toyia Hunter, Director, Procurement

Denise Vlasak, Director, Accounting

Angela White, Director, System Development